Live Training & Demos

The Kidsoft online live training gives you the opportunity to learn from Kidsoft experts in an interactive environment. All sessions are scheduled to run for less than an hour and will provide you with the knowledge and skills to confidently use the platform.

Get in touch with our team if the below scheduled dates and times aren’t convenient for you and we will coordinate a bespoke session for you and your team.

July 2020

Tuesday 28th July
10:00am AEST
Wednesday 29th July
11:00am AEST
Thursday 30th July
15:30pm AEST
Friday 31st July
15:30pm AEST

August 2020

Tuesday 4th August
10:00am AEST
Wednesday 5th August
11:00am AEST
Thursday 6th August
15:30pm AEST
Friday 7th August
15:30pm AEST
Tuesday 11th August
10:00am AEST
Wednesday 12th August
11:00am AEST
Thursday 13th August
15:30pm AEST
Tuesday 18th August
10:00am AEST
Wednesday 19th August
11:00am AEST
Thursday 20th August
15:30pm AEST
Friday 21st August
15:30pm AEST
Tuesday 25th August
10:00am AEST
Wednesday 26th August
11:00am AEST
Thursday 27th August
15:30pm AEST
Friday 28th August
15:30pm AEST

September 2020

Tuesday 1st Sept
10:00am AEST
Wednesday 2nd Sept
11:00am AEST
Thursday 3rd Sept
15:30pm AEST
Friday 4th Sept
15:30pm AEST