Live Training & Demos

The Kidsoft online live training gives you the opportunity to learn from Kidsoft experts in an interactive environment. All sessions are scheduled to run for less than an hour and will provide you with the knowledge and skills to confidently use the platform.

Get in touch with our team if the below scheduled dates and times aren’t convenient for you and we will coordinate a bespoke session for you and your team.

Thursday 4th March
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Friday 5th March
10:00 am AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Monday 8th March
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Tuesday 9th March
10:00 am AEST
Welcome to Kidsoft – OSHC
Wednesday 10th March
1:00 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Thursday 11th March
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Friday 12th March
10:00 am AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Monday 15th March
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Tuesday 16th March
10:00 am AEST
Welcome to Kidsoft – OSHC

Thursday 4th March
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Tuesday 9th March
10:00 am AEST
Welcome to Kidsoft – OSHC
Wednesday 10th March
1:00 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Thursday 11th March
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Tuesday 16th March
10:00 am AEST
Welcome to Kidsoft – OSHC
Wednesday 17th March
1:00 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Thursday 18th March
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Tuesday 23rd March
10:00 am AEST
Welcome to Kidsoft – OSHC
Wednesday 24th March
1:00 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten

Monday 8th March
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Monday 15th March
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Monday 22nd March
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Monday 29th March
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal