Live Training & Demos

The Kidsoft online live training gives you the opportunity to learn from Kidsoft experts in an interactive environment. All sessions are scheduled to run for less than an hour and will provide you with the knowledge and skills to confidently use the platform.

Get in touch with our team if the below scheduled dates and times aren’t convenient for you and we will coordinate a bespoke session for you and your team.

Tuesday 29th September
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Wednesday 30th September
11:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Thursday 1st October
2:30 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Thursday 1st October
3:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Tuesday 6th October
2:30 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Wednesday 7th October
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Thursday 8th October
3:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Monday 12th October
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Tuesday 13th October
2:30 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten

Tuesday 29th September
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Thursday 1st October
2:30 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Tuesday 6th October
2:30 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Wednesday 7th October
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Tuesday 13th October
2:30 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Wednesday 14th October
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Tuesday 20th October
2:30 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Wednesday 21st October
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Tuesday 27th October
2:30 pm AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten

Wednesday 30th September
11:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Thursday 1st October
3:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Thursday 8th October
3:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Monday 12th October
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Thursday 15th October
3:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Monday 19th October
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Thursday 22nd October
3:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Monday 26th October
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Thursday 29th October
3:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In