Live Training & Demos

The Kidsoft online live training gives you the opportunity to learn from Kidsoft experts in an interactive environment. All sessions are scheduled to run for less than an hour and will provide you with the knowledge and skills to confidently use the platform.

Get in touch with our team if the below scheduled dates and times aren’t convenient for you and we will coordinate a bespoke session for you and your team.

Wednesday 25th November
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Thursday 26th November
3:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Monday 30th November
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Wednesday 2nd December
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Thursday 3rd December
2:00 pm AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Monday 7th December
1:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Monday 7th December
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Wednesday 9th December
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Thursday 10th December
2:00 pm AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal

Wednesday 25th November
11:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Wednesday 2nd December
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Monday 7th December
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Wednesday 9th December
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Tuesday 15th December
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Wednesday 16th December
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Tuesday 5th January
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten
Wednesday 6th January
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration OSHC
Tuesday 12th January
10:00 am AEST
Kidsoft Demonstration LDC/Kindergarten

Thursday 26th November
3:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Monday 30th November
10:00 am AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Thursday 3rd December
2:00 pm AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Monday 7th December
1:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Thursday 10th December
2:00 pm AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Monday 14th December
1:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Thursday 17th December
2:00 pm AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal
Monday 4th January
1:00 pm AEST
Introduction To iCheck-In
Thursday 7th January
2:00 pm AEST
Introduction to iParentPortal